FOREST SERVICE REGIONAL COORDINATORS

 

Forest Service Regional Coordinators

 

FS Regional Map

USFS Regional RAWS Coordinators:
R1 - Brenda Wilmore 406-329-3266 bwilmore@fs.fed.us
R2 - Flint Cheney 303-236-0646 fcheney@fs.fed.us
R3 - Richard Naden 505-842-3415 richard_naden@nps.gov
R4 - Megan Tallon 801-495-7600 mtallon@fs.fed.us
R5 - Gloria Smith 559-877-2218 gsmith07@fs.fed.us 
R6 - VACANT 503-808-2733 nwccintel@gmail.com
R8 - Mike Ward 404-347-3192 michaeldward@fs.fed.us
R9 - Steve Marien 612-713-7322 Stephen_marien@nps.gov
R10 - Bobette Rowe 907-288-7732 bsrowe@fs.fed.us