Contact Us

The table below provides a list of contacts across FAM IT applications.

Contact Us
Name Phonesort descending Email Application Supporting
Jill Kuenzi 208-387-5283 jill.kuenzi@usda.gov EGP
Brad Harwood 208-387-5822 brad.harwood@usda.gov FamWeb, AWSR, FEPP FEPMIS, LESO FEPMIS, AMIS
Shannon Tippet 208-387-5977 stippett@blm.gov WFMI
Linnea Keating 208-476-8312 linnea.keating@usda.gov RAWS
Diane Rau 505-697-7817 diane.rau@usda.gov WFDSS
Donna Tate 530-559-1100 donna.tate@usda.gov eISuite, ICBS-R
Kevin Hoffman 559-920-3861 kevin.hoffman@usda.gov FireStat
Beth Spencer 970-385-1204 mary.spencer@usda.gov ROSS, IROC