Contact Us

The table below provides a list of contacts across FAM IT applications.

Contact Us
Name Phone Emailsort descending Application Supporting
Brad Harwood 208-387-5289 bdharwood@fs.fed.us FamWeb, AWSR, FEPP FEPMIS, LESO FEPMIS, AMIS
Dan Ervin 208-867-3320 dervin@fs.fed.us FireStat
Donna Tate 530-559-1100 dltate@fs.fed.us eISuite, ICBS-R
Jill Kuenzi 208-387-5283 jkuenzi@fs.fed.us EGP
Linnea Keating 208-476-8312 lkeating@fs.fed.us RAWS
Beth Spencer 970-385-1204 mespencer@fs.fed.us ROSS
Marlena Hovorka 505-238-6269 mhovorka@fs.fed.us WFDSS
Shannon Tippet 208-387-5977 stippett@blm.gov WFMI