Contact Us

The table below provides a list of contacts across FAM IT applications.

Contact Us
Namesort descending Phone Email Application Supporting
Andy Gray 303-907-3781 agray@fs.fed.us ICBS-R
Beth Spencer 970-385-1204 mespencer@fs.fed.us ROSS
Brad Harwood 208-387-5289 bdharwood@fs.fed.us FamWeb, AWSR, FEPP FEPMIS, LESO FEPMIS, AMIS
Dan Ervin 208-867-3320 dervin@fs.fed.us FireStat
Don Fleck 208-387-5863 dfleck@blm.gov WFMI
Donna Tate 530-559-1100 dltate@fs.fed.us eISuite
Jill Kuenzi 208-387-5283 jkuenzi@fs.fed.us EGP
Jose Acosta 208-258-4126 jracosta@fs.fed.us eISuite
Lani Williams 208-387-5278 laniswilliams@fs.fed.us WIMS, KCFast
Linnea Keating 208-476-8312 lkeating@fs.fed.us RAWS
Marlena Hovorka 505-238-6269 mhovorka@fs.fed.us WFDSS
Sue Shirts 303-913-9092 sshirts@fs.fed.us eISuite