Change Management

Change Request Form

Change Request Tracking Spreadsheet


Meeting Notes


Change Management Board Members

Name CMB Title Cache Contact Info
Gonzalo Gardner Chair AK-AKK ggardner@blm.gov
Cheryl Campbell Co-Chair OR-LGK cheryl.campbell2@usda.gov
Lauren Hickey Change Management Coordinator ID-NICC lauren.hickey@usda.gov
Donna Tate ICBS-R Project Manager ---  donna.tate@usda.gov
Mike Henry CMB Analyst KY-SAK michael.j.henry@usda.gov
Cheryl Campbell CMB Analyst (Alternate) OR-LGK cheryl.campbell2@usda.gov
David Parsley Active Member AK-AKS david.parsley@alaska.gov
Susan Price Active Member AZ-PFK susan.price@usda.gov
Louis Mathews Active Member CA-LSK louise.mathews@usda.gov
Mark Garland Active Member CA-NCK mark.r.garland@usda.gov
Ricardo Reynoso Active Member CO-RMK ricardo.reynoso@usda.gov
David "Mac" Weaver Active Member ID-CDK david.weaver@usda.gov
Kelly Mahler Active Member ID-CDK kmahler@idl.idaho.gov
Deanne Huff Active Member ID-GBK dhuff@blm.gov
Mike Brown Active Member ID-GBK (NIRSC) m81brown@blm.gov
Mike Henry Active Member KY-SAK michael.j.henry@usda.gov
Deb Bruyere Active Member MN-NEK deb.bruyere@usda.gov
Josh King Active Member MT-BFK joshking@fs.fed.us
Anthony Krause Active Member MT-NRK anthony.krause@usda.gov
Alex Tovar Active Member NM-SFK alex.tovar@usda.gov
Andy Barrows Active Member WA-WFK andrew.barrows@usda.gov