Change Management

Change Request Form

Change Request Tracking Spreadsheet


Meeting Notes


Change Management Board Members

Name CMB Title Cache Contact Info
Gonzalo Gardner Chair AK-AKK ggardner@blm.gov
Cheryl Campbell Co-Chair OR-LGK clcampbell@fs.fed.us
Lauren Hickey Change Management Coordinator ID-NICC laurenhickey@fs.fed.us
Andy Gray ICBS-R Project Manager --- agray@fs.fed.us
Amanda Goodman CMB Analyst CA-NCK amandagoodman@fs.fed.us
Katherine Johnston CMB Analyst (Alternate) OR-NWK kejohnston02@fs.fed.us
David Parsley Active Member AK-AKS david.parsley@alaska.gov
Susan Price Active Member AZ-PFK sjprice@fs.fed.us
Louis Mathews Active Member CA-LSK ljmathews@fs.fed.us
Mark Garland Active Member CA-NCK mrgarland@fs.fed.us
Humberto Ontiveros Active Member CO-RMK hontiveros@fs.fed.us
Ricardo Reynoso Active Member CO-RMK rreynoso@fs.fed.us
David "Mac" Weaver Active Member ID-CDK dmweaver@fs.fed.us
Kelly Mahler Active Member ID-CDK kmahler@idl.idaho.gov
Deanne Huff Active Member ID-GBK dhuff@blm.gov
Mike Brown Active Member ID-GBK (NIRSC) m81brown@blm.gov
Mike Henry Active Member KY-SAK michaelhenry@fs.fed.us
Deb Bruyere Active Member MN-NEK dbruyere@fs.fed.us
Josh King Active Member MT-BFK joshking@fs.fed.us
Anthony Krause Active Member MT-NRK akrause@fs.fed.us
Matthew Plattes Active Member MT-NRK mplattes@fs.fed.us
Alex Tovar Active Member NM-SFK atovar@fs.fed.us
Andy Barrows Active Member WA-WFK abarrows@fs.fed.us
Sean Ware (Alternate Member) AZ-PFK seanware@fs.fed.us